Organizing Committee

The organizing committee for the Swiss selection is composed of the following members.

  • Benoît Richard, Master student at the University of Fribourg and former IPT participant
  • Evgenii Glushkov, PhD student at EPFL, IPT representative and former IPT participant
  • Joel Fisher, Master student at EPFL and former IPT participant

You can contact the members of the committee through the contact form.